Contact Us

Add:Xiaqiu Town, Laizhou the middle of Center Street northbound

E-mail:info@xlstone.com

Tel:0535-2361282

Fax:0535-2862827

Manager

Manager

Your Current Location : Home Manager

Manager

General Manager Biography:
Li zhaobo, general manager of shandong xianglei stone co., LTD., was born in lijiazhuang, xiaqiu town, laizhou city, shandong province, in 1963. He joined the army in 1981 and was discharged from the army in 1986. He won the title of "Excellent Veterans" in the Yanwei Garrison Area of Jinan Military Area Command.
      Army after discharge is not retreated, in his hometown of enterprising, director-general business, was founded in 1992 in the summer of laizhou city Qiu Xianglei shi caihang, after more than twenty years of efforts, auspicious lei factory from scratch, since the childhood, already developed now become an annual output value of tens of millions of large stone processing joint-stock companies - shandong auspicious lei stone co., LTD., with beautiful stone was decorated with modern metropolis, Carved a solid rock for the construction of national socialism.
      Li Zhaobo was elected Party Secretary and Director of the Lijiazhuang Village Party Committee in the 2004 general election. Over the past two decades, Comrade Li Zhaobo has worked conscientiously for the construction of the new socialist countryside, worked hard to lead the whole village people out of poverty and become rich, and worked tirelessly for the development of the local economy. Over the past ten years, the economy of lijiazhuang village has developed rapidly, and the living environment and quality of life of the village have also been greatly improved, which has played an exemplary role in the development of the local economy, the village and the veterans.

 

© 2014 Shandong Xianglei Stone Co. Ltd.

Tel:0535-2361282     Fax:0535-2862827

Add:Xiaqiu Town, Laizhou the middle of Center Street northbound

E-mail:info@xlstone.com     Postal Code:261400

联系我们

地址:莱州市夏邱镇中心街中段路北

电话:0535-2361282

传真:0535-2862827

邮箱:info@xlstone.com

经理风采

经理风采

您当前的位置: 首页 经理风采

经理风采

总经理小传:
       山东祥磊石材股份有限公司总经理李兆波同志,山东省莱州市夏邱镇李家庄人,1963年出生,1981年入伍,1986年光荣退伍。在部队期间多次立功授奖,荣获济南军区烟威警备区"优秀退伍军人"称号。
       退伍后,退伍不退志,在家乡拼搏进取,干事创业,于1992年创办莱州市夏邱祥磊石材厂,经过二十余年努力,祥磊厂从无到有,从小到大,现已发展成为年产值数千万的大型石材加工股份制企业——山东祥磊石材股份有限公司,用美丽的石材装点着现代的都市,为国家社会主义建设雕琢着坚固的磐石。
       李兆波同志在2004年的换届选举中,被推选为李家庄村支部书记兼村委主任。近二十年来,李兆波同志为社会主义新农村建设兢兢业业,为带领全村人民脱贫致富任劳任怨,为发展地方经济不辞劳苦。十几年来,李家庄村经济快速发展,村庄人居环境和生活质量也有了很大提高,为地方经济、村庄发展,也为退伍军人起到了模范带头作用。

版权所有 © 2014 山东祥磊石材股份有限公司 

联系电话:0535-2361282     传真:0535-2862827     E-mail:info@xlstone.com

公司地址:莱州市夏邱镇中心街中段路北     邮编:261400

技术支持:雷迅在线